PTO Committees

Executive Board

President- Kiera Suaverdezpresident@mpepto.org
Vice President- Lin Yeungvicepresident@mpepto.org
Secretary- Darcy Batessecretary@mpepto.org
Treasurer- Sara Uriastreasurer@mpepto.org

(click Previous/Next to scroll through executive board)

Other PTO Positions

Tax CreditKim Morantaxcredit@mpepto.org
WebsiteKim Moran/Patrick Moranwebsite@mpepto.org